Can I still manage my event if I cancel my membership (access my invitation, track RSVPs, etc.)?
Yes, you can still manage your event if you cancel your membership. Canceling your membership will not affect the events in your account and your guests will still be able to RSVP. However, you will no longer be able to access your event from the website. To track RSVPs and manage your event, download our free app for iOS or Android.