Support Center

Can I unsend an invitation?

Last Updated: Mar 16, 2018 02:14PM EDT
No, unfortunately, there is not a way to unsend an invitation after it has been sent out.  You do have the option to delete an invitation by using the Delete button located below the invitation on your Dashboard.

While this will not retract the email that contained the invite, it will prevent guests from being able to view the full invitation.

Contact Us