Support Center

Can I update my invitation details after I have sent the invite to guests?

Last Updated: Jan 21, 2016 03:49PM EST
Yes!  If you need to make changes to your design or invitation details just head over to your account Dashboard and click the green "Manage Invitation" button for your event.  On your Manage Invitation page choose the "Design & Details" button.  



This will take you to the back into the design editor where you can make any necessary changes.  When you're finished, just save and your invitation will be automatically updated for your guests. .


 

Contact Us